Elders, Deacons and Staff

Pulpit Minister – Lee E. Lewis, Jr.

Click here to send Lee an email

 Lee and his wife Michelle, formerly of San Antonio, TX, became members of the church in 1994. Very soon  afterwards, Lee began to pursue the ministry. Having studied with ministers, elders and the Sunset International  Bible Institute, he was ordained in February 2001. Since then he has served in an associate capacity at  congregations in both the San Antonio and St. Louis areas. He has served in the capacity of pulpit minister at the  O'Fallon Church of Christ in O'Fallon, MO since 2006. Lee obtained a Masters of Arts in Religion with a focus in  Biblical Studies in 2012. While preaching the gospel in the Lord's church for over 15 years, he has come to the  knowledge and understanding of the need to diligently pursue the commission placed on all who call on the name of the Lord by Christ himself: to go, teach, baptize and continue to teach, according to Matthew 28:19-20. "I am thankful to our Heavenly Father for the awesome privilege and the grave responsibility to share his divinely inspired word and serve His people," says Lee.

Church Secretary – Debbie Nguyen

Click here to send Debbie an email

 Debbie is available at the church office Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Some of her duties include  tracking and coordinating schedules and publishing the church bulletin. Debbie and her husband Hien have four  children, Curtis, Matthew, Kayla and Emily.


Grant Kniffen
(636) 240-9833
Send email
Charles Ontiveros
(636) 639-6334
Ron Nissing
(636) 398-4898
Send email

Our Deacons

Scott Adair
(314) 704-4352
Send email
Bob Migliavacca
(636) 385-0411
Send email
Steve Conner
(636) 332-6067
Send email
Nick Vertodoulos
(636) 398-4981
Send email
Matt Wampler
(636) 578-1513
Send email